Our Team

Colin Crowe
Licensed Conveyancer
Qualification – Licensed Conveyancer
Years Experience – 40+

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 3
Email: Colin@dyerandcrowe.co.uk

Tracy Burrell
Licensed Conveyancer
Qualification – LLB (hons) Law Degree, Licensed Conveyancer
Years Experience – 16

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 4
Email: Tracy@dyerandcrowe.co.uk

Alina Baker
Licensed Conveyancer
Qualification – Licensed Conveyancer
Years Experience – 19

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 5
Email: Alina@dyerandcrowe.co.uk

Chloe Baker
Legal Secretary
Qualification – ILEX Legal Secretary diploma
Years Experience – 14

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 5
Email: Chloe@dyerandcrowe.co.uk

Emma Davis
Legal Secretary
Qualification – Pitman Legal Secretary certificate
Years Experience – 8

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 5
Email: Emma@dyerandcrowe.co.uk

Jenny Boniface 
Conveyancing Assistant
Qualification – Pitman Legal Secretary certificate
Years Experience - 12

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 2
Email: Jenny@dyerandcrowe.co.uk

Beth Shearer
Post Completion Clerk
Qualification – Nil
Years Experience – 25

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 5
Email: Beth@dyerandcrowe.co.uk

Rosemary Bailey
Conveyancing Assistant
Qualification – Nil
Years Experience -  40+

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 2
Email: Rosemary@dyerandcrowe.co.uk

Michael Long
Cashier
Qualification – F3 Financial Accounting, Sage Line 50
Years Experience – 18

Telephone: 01245 490272 opt 5
Email: Mike@dyerandcrowe.co.uk